Skip to content

ACET

Association For Compensatory Educators of Texas.

Program Planning Committee

Mark Ybarra
mybarra@esc6.net
(936(435-8245

Sharon Sanchez
sharon.sanchez@nisd.net
(210) 397-8563

Shirley Coleman
shirleycoleman@acetx.org
(830) 399-0157

Vickie Ansley
vickie.ansley@esc16.net
(806) 677-5134

Dr. Jamie Bryson
jamie.bryson@humble.k12.tx.us
(281) 641-8388

Ray Wilks
ray.wilks@gpisd.org
(972) 237-5502

Catherine Eubanks
catherine.eubanks@humbleisd.net
(281) 641-8389

Nicole Dray
nicole.dray@smcisd.net
(512) 393-6929

Rose Valderaz
rose.valderaz@ectorcountyisd.org
(432) 456-8552

Michael Doyle
michael.doyle@smcisd.net
(512) 393-6899

Gilbert Rodriguez
grodriguez@yisd.net
(915) 877-7497

Robyn Cranmer
robyn.cranmer@canyonisd.net
(806) 677-2600

Dr. LaWanda Finney
lfinney@paisd.org
(409) 989-6291

Eileen Lytle
selconsulting@grande.com
(254) 292-2757

Luis Guerra
lguerra@canutillo-isd.org
(915) 877=7497

Lisa Turner
lisa.turner@nisd.net
(210) 397-8555

Nadine Wolfe
nadine.wolfe@harlandale.net
(210) 989-4440

Alex Dominguez
alex.dominguez@esc20.net
(210) 370-5410

Tami Knight
tami.knight@esc15.net
(325) 658-6571 x 4067

Noe Guillen
nguillen@lfcisd.net
(956) 254-5024

Brande Bass
bbass@newcaneyisd.org
(281) 577-8600

Deon Quinn
deon.quinn@region10.org
((469) 630-2281

Elizabeth Garza
egarza@esc18.net
(432) 567-3287

LaNetra.Guess
TEA Representative
lanetra.guess@tea.texas.gov
(512) 463-6939