Skip to content

ACET

Association For Compensatory Educators of Texas.

ACET Officers

Sharon Sanchez
President
sharon.sanchez@nisd.net
Northside ISD

Mark Ybarra
President Elect
mybarra@esc6.net
Region 6 ESC

Vickie Ansley
Immediate Past President
vickie.ansley@esc16.net
Region 16 ESC

Catherine Eubanks          Vice President
catherine.eubanks@humbleisd.net

Ray Wilks
Treasurer
Ray.Wilks@gpisd.org
Grand Prairie ISD
Tami Knight
Secretary
tami.knight@esc15.net
Region 15 ESC
Nadine Wolfe
Parliamentarian

nadine.wolfe@harlandaleisd.net
Harlandale ISD
Shirley Coleman
Executive Director
shirleycoleman@acetx.org
Consultant
Dr. Jamie Bryson
NAFEPA Representative
jamie.bryson@humbleisd.net
Humble ISD
Robyn Cranmer
NAFEPA Representative
rcranmer@canyonisd.net
Canyon ISD